top of page

Township Administration

Township Manager/Township Secretary 

David D. Schreiber

610-521-3530 ex 110

Code Secretaries 

Antoinette C. Meindl

610-521-3530 ex109

Code Department Fax 484-494-4117 

Tammy Bucci

610-521-3530 ex103

Treasurer/Tax Collector 

James Fenn

610-521-3530 ex114

Administrative Assistant

Paige Quigley

610-521-3530 ex113

Administrative Assistant

Diane Shannon

610-521-3530 ex127

Phone: 610-521-3530


610-521-3392 Administration Fax Number

484-494-4117  Tax Dept Fax Number 

bottom of page