Township Administration

Township Manager/Township Secretary 

David D. Schreiber
dschreiber@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

610-521-3530 ex 110

Code Secretaries 

Antoinette C. Meindl
ameindl@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

610-521-3530 ex109

Tammy Bucci

tbucci@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

610-521-3530 ex103

Treasurer/Tax Collector 

James Fenn

Jfenn@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

610-521-3530 ex114

Administrative Assistant

Paige Quigley

Pquigley@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

610-521-3530 ex113

Phones: 610-521-3530

Fax:

610-521-3392 Administration Fax Number

484-494-4117 Code Dept & Tax Dept Fax Number 

Administrative Assistant

Diane Shannon 

DShannon@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

610-521-3530 ex127