top of page

Our Commissioners

Commissioners 2019.jpg

Lisa Edmiston, Pat Barr, Pat McCarthy, Dennis Arthur, Roger Joseph 

roger joseph.jpg

Roger Joseph ​

First Ward

dennis arthur.jpg
​Dennis R. Arthur
Second Ward
pat mccarthy.jpg


​Patrick K. McCarthy

Third Ward

lisa edmiston.jpg
​Lisa Edmiston
Fourth Ward
pat barr.jpg
Vice President
​Pat Barr
Fifth Ward
bottom of page